Contact

Dr.-Ing. Bastian Koller
Phone: +49(0)711 / 685-65891
Fax: +49(0)711 / 685-65832
Email: koller@hlrs.de
Address: Nobelstr. 19, 70569, Stuttgart, Germany

Prof. Mark Parsons
Phone: + 44 (0) 131 650 5022
Email: m.parsons@epcc.ed.ac.uk
Address: Peter Guthrie Tait Road, Edinburgh, EH9 3FD, UK

Prof. Erwin Laure
Phone + 46 8 790 65 14
Email: erwinl@pdc.kth.se
Address: SE-100 44, Stockholm, Sweden

Dr. Gabriel Staffelbach
Phone: + 33 (0)5 61 19 30 90
Email: gabriel.staffelbach@cerfacs.fr
Address: CERFACS, 42 Avenue Gaspard Coriolis, 31057 Toulouse, France

Dr. Stephane Requena
Phone: +33 607 728 357
Email: stephane.requena@genci.fr
Address: GENCI, 12 rue de l’Eglise 75015 Paris, France

Mariano Vázquez
Phone: +34 934137907
Email: mariano.vazquez@bsc.es
Address: Nexus II – Planta 3 C/ Jordi Girona, 29 Barcelona 08034

Dr. Claudio Arlandini
Phone: +39 02 26995 246
Email: c.arlandini@cineca.it
Address: Cineca, via Magnanelli 6/3, 40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO), Italy